This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Committee Members

    Chairman – Robin Maxwell

    New Membership Secretary – Pete O’Malley

    Coaching – Matt Wackett

    Treasurer – Kate Peers

    Secretary/Vice – James Cox

    Marketing – Nikki Chamberlain

    Social – Tom Hardman

    Welfare – Grace Crawford

    Kit – Matt Mollart

    General – [email protected]

    Contact Number – 07870 781369

    [AIGetTwitterFeeds ai_username=’knuttytriclub’ ai_numberoftweets=’3′ ai_tweet_title=’ ‘]